2024 NFL FLAG Summit




Exciting news—registration for the 2024 NFL FLAG Summit in Dallas, Texas is officially open!


Grab your spot before September 2nd to lock in early bird pricing at $250. Ticket prices increase to $350 after this day.  

Alongside the Dallas Cowboys, we’re gearing up for an action-packed Summit – designed with your feedback in mind. You can expect more networking opportunities and a range of sessions for both beginner and seasoned veterans.  

Here’s a sneak peek:   

  • Guest Speakers: Hear from the best in the industry—stay tuned for the full lineup.  
  • League Operations: Get insider tips on optimizing your league's growth and efficiency. 
  • Marketing: Learn how to make your league stand out and attract more players. 
  • Technology: Master the tools and resources available to streamline operations. 
  • Events: Discover how to host successful events that add value. 
  • Health and Safety: Ensure the safety of your athletes with essential policies and procedures. 
  • Coach and Referee Training: Learn strategies for training and retaining key coaching and referee staff. 

We’ll keep you posted on session topics and speakers as the event approaches. We can't wait to see you in Dallas, TX this December! 



The 2023 NFL FLAG Summit presented by Sports Connect


We're incredibly thankful for all the league organizers, partners, sponsors and speakers who joined us last year in Atlanta, Georgia and are so happy we were able to recognize leagues who were nominated and won awards for their respective categories. 


2023 NFL FLAG Small Market Operator of the Year

Erik Cooper | Pittsburgh NFL FLAG


2023 NFL FLAG Large Market Operator of the Year

Mike Thomas | Regina Youth Flag Football League


2023 NFL FLAG Community Operator of the Year

Nick Saunders | Snohomish County Boys & Girls Club


2023 NFL FLAG Rookie of the Year

Scott Nunotani | NFL FLAG Football Hawaii


2023 #FemalesinFLAG Operator of the Year

Ryan Bertoni | Matt Leinart Flag Football League



Congratulations to the 2023 Award Winners!



Be sure to join us this year in Dallas, TX